Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
Publicité
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 409 298
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
18 juin 2009

Les pétroleuses burlesques de Sonic Youth (2009)


« Sacred Trickster », extrait de The Eternal, 2009

I want you to levitate me
Don't you love me yet ?
Press up against the amp
Turn up the treble, don't forget

Getting dizzy, sitting around
Sacred trickster in another tight sound

I wish I could be music on a tree
Noise Nomads and me
Levitating on the ground

What's it like to be a girl in a band ?
I don't quite understand
That's so quaint to hear
I feel so faint my dear

Doing nothing, sitting around
Sacred trickster in another tight sound

I wish I could be music on a tree
Noise Nomads and me
Levitating, spinning around

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité