Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
Publicité
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 407 673
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
30 octobre 2011

« Car car » (Bob Dylan et Dave Van Ronk)

 « Car Car » ~ paroles et musique de Woody Guthrie.
Enregistré le 6 septembre 1961 au Gaslight Café (Greenwich Village), New York.
Bob Dylan (voix, harmonica, guitare), Dave Van Ronk (guitare, voix)

~

Brrr brrr brrr,
brrr brrr brrr.

Take me riding in a car car,
take me riding in a car car,
take me ride, take you ride,
go for a ride in the car.

Click clack open up the door boys,
Click clack open up the door girls,
frontdoor, backdoor, boys and girls,
we're going for a ride in the car.

Climb climb rattle on the front,
spree I spraddle on the backseat,
backseat, frontseat,
we're going for a ride in the car.

Engine it goes brrr brrr brrr,
engine it goes brrr brrr brrr,
brrr brrr brrr,
brrr brrr brrr.

Ships and the little boats chug along,
dogs and kitty cats walk along.
ships and the little boats chug along,
oh we're going for a ride in the car.

I'm gonna see you home again,
I'm gonna see you home again,
brrr brrr brrr,
brrr brrr brrr.

I'm gonna let you blow the horn,
I'm gonna let you blow the horn,
aahooo aahoooo aahooo,
go home for a ride in the car.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité