Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
Publicité
le vieux monde qui n'en finit pas
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 407 673
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
20 septembre 2020

Samm Bennett et Marron Glacé

Recorded live in concert in Sengawa, Tokyo, on July 10, 2010,
as part of the Sengawa Jazz/Art Festival.
Here I'm playing the diddley bow (one stringer) that I call the Marron Glacé Guitar.

BETTER TAKE CARE OF ME when the dust blows through your teeth and there's no more fat to chew a hole opens in the sky and the moon just falls right through you better take care of me you better take care of me when the train has jumped the track and the party's past its peak when there ain't no fingers left but the dike has sprung another leak you better take care of me you better take care of me when you're all up in smoke and the wind won't cry no name when the chariot swings too low and there's only god to blame you better take care of me you better take care of me though the winds will have calmed the floodwaters won't recede we'll get everything we want and nothing that we need you better take care of me you better take care of me copyright p & c Samm Bennett - all rights reserved

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité