Anthony Braxton (alto sax, soprano sax, sopranino sax), Alexander Hawkins (piano),
Neil Charles (double bass), Stephen Davis (drums)

1 I Get a Kick Out of You
2 Waltz for Debby (No. 112)
3 Self Portrait in 3 Colors (No. 108)
4 Four
5 Where Are You (No. 136)
Cafe OTO, Dalston London Borough of Hackney 19-01-2020
© All images and music are copyrighted to their respective owners.